13
Oct
12

garage84


3 Responses to “garage84”


  1. 1 Ted
    October 13, 2012 at 7:33 am

    “THERE…AH…FOUR…LIGHTS!” Oh, wait. Wrong show.

    Steve, that interior just gets better and better. I really liked what you did to cover up the lights in front of the couches. Funny that the couches took care of it.

    And please give Gilly my best. Rosie too.

    Ted.

  2. October 13, 2012 at 4:22 pm

    I’d be one of those people who would have my face against the glass and be looking in that model in every angle possible to see what I could see, so it’s good that you’ve got people like me in mind. I don’t know if the customer is that way or knows someone who is, but it’s better to be safe than sorry. 😉

    It really looks fantastic, a treat for the eyes. I’m looking forward to the wheelhouse.

    I’m sorry to hear your wife has to have even more surgery, but it’s all for the best, I’m sure.

  3. October 16, 2012 at 8:16 pm

    A thought I had when you said you needed to light the chairs – in the movie they were lit by the bluish-green light coming in through the windows. What about adding some light that is that color?

    That interior is simply amazing! And that table is fan-freaking-tastic! It really adds so much depth to the entire model. You really can imagine the rest of the model.

    And as always – thank you so much for these videos!


Leave a Reply

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 296 other followers


