28
Jan
13

garage 160


2 Responses to “garage 160”


  1. January 28, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    I could swear I left a comment on this this morning, but it never showed up. (if it’s there somewhere, maybe it hit the spam queue, just delete it) Anywho, that garage kit is the Corellian XS Light Stock Freighter from the MMORPG Star Wars: The Old Republic. It’s a cross between the Millennium Falcon and the Ebon Hawk, the hero freighter from the first two Knights of the Old Republic games. I freakin’ love that ship and that kit looks fantastic. I can’t wait for that and that classic Millennium Falcon model. I’ll bet that old Falcon is worth some money, but I can see why they sent it to you, it will be so much cooler after you build, light and paint it. 😀

    Congrats on getting the NX done, those decals would have driven me bonkers. That little Reliant looks like a great model, though it helps if you put the roll bar on the correct way. 😛

  2. January 28, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    Here’s my build of the Falcon that I did about two years ago, except I built the front gear boxes and rebuilt the walls from scratch. I wanted to test my kitbash skills, but here it is to take a gander at: http://www.modelermagic.com/?p=32886


Leave a Reply

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 300 other followers


