23
Feb
13

garage 178


3 Responses to “garage 178”


  1. 1 Kenny
    February 23, 2013 at 4:18 am

    Hey Steve,

    I actually just picked up the same chuck last week. I had a Dremel 3000 to review and unfortunately the set doesn’t come with the chuck or all the collets so I had to get some. If you don’t want to wait on the mailman or UPS to bring DREMEL products to your house, Home Depot usually has a great selection of all things DREMEL in their tool department.

    Kenny

  2. February 23, 2013 at 5:54 am

    Keep hanging in there, Steve. You know we’re all here for you. Your channel is one of two that I subscribe to on all of YouTube.

    My blu-ray of BSG: Blood and Chrome is on its way (finally.) I pre-ordered that on Dec 13, about a minute after I finished watching the entire thing on YouTube. The buttholes at Amazon didn’t even ship the thing until today. However, it’s only coming from Indianapolis, which is a little over an hour away, so I’m supposed to get it Monday. I hope I do, so that I too can soil myself watching it. 😀

    I’m loving the work on the Seaview and Reliant. 🙂

  3. 3 Steve Jurgens
    February 26, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    Nice work on the Seaview sail lights Steve. Question concerning the brightness of the green light, would a higher value resistor dim it so you could match the brightness of the red light?


Leave a Reply

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 300 other followers


