09
Mar
13

garage 192


3 Responses to “garage 192”


  1. March 9, 2013 at 5:48 am

    I noticed you have the Mac Tonight head under the table outside. 😀 Enjoy your party.

  2. 2 Ted
    March 9, 2013 at 7:13 am

    Steve and Rosie,

    I sure missed you both today. Got lots of sleep and am feeling much better, thank you. My wife and I are really excited to be coming out tomorrow. Happy Birthday again!

    Those aztecs are really looking nice. Maybe the “F” blue on the instruction sheet is for “fracked” blue. Oh wait, wrong franchise again.

    Jeff, that blaster cone is going to rock, my friend. And Steve, with crew living in Canada and Arizona (?), you’ve got to have one of the world’s biggest shops! It’s one way of looking at it.

    Uncle Ted.

    P.S. Is that an Enterprise bridge kit on the table with the Seaview?

  3. 3 John
    March 9, 2013 at 7:53 am

    Boy I agree the 2009 “Star Trek” movie wasn’t really Star Trek! I tried to watch it, and about 10-15 minutes in I was thinking “what the hell is this.” The look and feel was nothing like Star Trek, I didn’t even finish watching it. Seeing what was supposed to be the Enterprise literally made me want to puke. Sorry that movie just makes me mad, cant wait too see the Reliant finished!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 296 other followers


