16
Mar
13

garage 198


2 Responses to “garage 198”


  1. 1 Uncle Ted
    March 16, 2013 at 6:15 am

    “Elliot ROCKS!” Yes, he does indeed. You, Steve, beat me to the punch on that one. I was just reaching for the keyboard when you said it in the video.

    Boy, this build is just stunning. That finish you got on it is gorgeous. It’s going to look incredible all lit up. The red lighting in the sub bay made me think of Cylons. Talk about crossovers…

    As to that wood for the base, I just wish you’d gotten video of me taking it out of the MINI. That must have been hilarious.

    And last but certainly not least, ROSIE! I love you girl. You are wonderful. That opening video made me want to go give her a hug. I’m glad my dogs don’t get jealous as she is truly a WONDER DOG.

    Take care my friend.

    Uncle Ted.

  2. March 16, 2013 at 6:26 am

    Dude, the Seaview rocks. Great stuff. I knew it would look amazing, but it looks even more so. I could stare at that bridge until my eyes hurt. 😀 Don’t worry about the crew, they’re all out on a coffee break and will be back in 5. 😉

    And, for the record, Voyager rocks too. I have the whole series on DVD, along with all of the others too (TOS, TAS, TNG, DS9 and Ent.) I freakin’ love Cpt. Janeway, I thought Kate Mulgrew did a fantastic job playing her. The rest of the crew is great too and they had many great episodes. Equinox is definitely a favorite. I love the episode and the ship. 😎


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers


