29
Mar
13

garage 211


2 Responses to “garage 211”


  1. 1 Mike
    March 29, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    Steve…

    I 1000% agree with the gentleman that said you are an inspiration!! Your videos have certainly inspired me to build models again!

    A question…you do fantastic work with fantasy spacecraft…have you built many models of real life spacecraft? I recently caught a showing of Marooned on TCM and it had me thinking of building models of some of the craft in that film!

  2. 2 Uncle Ted
    March 31, 2013 at 12:56 am

    LOU … THANK YOU FOR THOSE BEA-U-TI-FUL transfers for the case. I cannot wait to get back to work soon. They look fantastic. When I couldn’t find the correct font at the art store, Aztec Dummies was my first thought. Steve had the same one. Thank you.

    Uncle Ted.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers


