30
Mar
13

garage 212


4 Responses to “garage 212”


  1. 1 Bryan Dunn
    March 30, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    Hey Steve! It’s Bryan Dunn, are you actually making another K’Tinga for a guy named Bryan?! If so too funny! You should post some of the pics and video of the beautiful K’Tinga you made for me last year! You nailed it, especially the greenish paint. It’s a cherished part of my collection, love the Garage show!

  2. 2 Uncle Ted
    March 30, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    “Moojie boojie”. Is that the doppleganger to a greeblie?

    Steve, that SPINDRIFT is looking great. I’m bummed to have missed so much of the fun. But playing with Rosie most of all. I will be back soon.

    And Jeff, YOU ROCK! Those blaster cones are works of art. Steve shared pictures with me a few days back. Thank you soooo much. I hope to meet you on your next visit out to the garage.

    Rosie’s Uncle Ted.

  3. March 30, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    Hey Steve,
    As always I enjoy “Steve Neill’s Garage” and don’t miss an episode (but I am mostly a lurker and don’t post much). Funny enough you build a large number of the same subject kit’s that I have (but have not had time to build). The problem is that it would be almost impossible to find the segments on the kits when I need to see them (when I build mine). What you need is an index that cross references what each segment is about so modelers can go back and find say your Voyager or D-7 build without having to go through 100’s of episodes. Any chance Pat can start creating an index?

    On another note; what’s going on with “Star Trek: Sirius?” Have have updated some of the bridge graphics since I sent the last batch to you so let me know if or when you need them and I will send them your way.

    Take Care,
    Will
    tosgraphics.com


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers


