31
Mar
13

garage 213


2 Responses to “garage 213”


  1. March 31, 2013 at 2:48 am

    Ugh, Time Warner. They’re on my list of despised companies. I had cable for a bit about 10 years back and it was through those a-holes. After the idiots couldn’t manage to send my bill to my P.O. box, I had them cut my service. I don’t know why it was so difficult to mail me my bill to the box where I told them to send it when I signed up for service, but I haven’t dealt with them since. Unfortunately, in the area where I live now, we have the same choice you do, them or AT&T. So, I use AT&T internet. I don’t like them much better, but I have little choice.

  2. 2 John Hawkins
    March 31, 2013 at 3:10 am

    Hey Steve check this out, sure brings back a lot of memories doesn’t it. On the lower right side see what twiggy from Buck Rodgers is holding he,he. http://fc06.deviantart.net/fs47/f/2009/184/2/8/NOW_IN_COLOR_Sci_Fi_Heroes_by_dusty_abell.jpg


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers


