01
Apr
13

garage 214


3 Responses to “garage 214”


  1. April 1, 2013 at 3:44 am

    Your e-mail should have a trash folder, every account I’ve ever had has had one. If that’s the case, you should be able to retrieve the e-mails with questions.

    I absolutely love the plane. The wires look like a pain, but worth it in the end. I would love to see a video of that flying some day, so I hope you or somebody shoots one once you get it in the air. 🙂

  2. April 1, 2013 at 10:20 am

    The Albatross looks great, Steve. I got my start in RC aircraft with my Dad. He’s 86 now and still flying!! Now he’s into helicopters as well. Would love to see the D7 fly in a new video. One of my favorite WW1 designs. Keep on flying!

    Jeff

  3. 3 Uncle Ted
    April 4, 2013 at 7:08 am

    Steve,

    I’m thrilled to see the Albatross has been finished. She’s a beauty. Although, now I keep seeing John Cleese with a dress and tiara walking around with an albatross in a box shouting “ALBATROSS! WHO WANTS ALBATROSS!”

    Ted.


Leave a Reply

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 300 other followers


