15
Apr
13

garage 228


5 Responses to “garage 228”


  1. 1 Tim Duggan
    April 15, 2013 at 7:33 am

    I will defend for ANYONE their love for their pet!!! This is non-negotionable.

  2. 2 Tim Duggan
    April 15, 2013 at 9:32 am

    Steve, I have shipment on the way, and one of them is the 1/537 ‘Reliant’ by AMT/POLAR LIGHTS.

    Along with some PE after-market for these kits, from our friend (Paul) at ParaGrafix. I have nothing to add, except that…..BUY From Paul at http://www.paragrafix.biz

    Just go to that website, and browse….then BUY something!

    So, Steve….no, I will NOT pester you on build details, THAT is what others have provided, already….

    ……and for any who build scale models, please consider the IMPS website, then also think about buying MORE than one kit of each project you plan to create…..JUST an idea…….

  3. 3 Tim Duggan
    April 15, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    Oh, and the above ^ ^ ^…for me….but, please feel free to “gift” Steve!!

    Steve, I post now because I am reminded of some song lyrics that I memorised a LONG time ago:

    “All alone, or in twos, the ones who really love you, march up and down, outside the Wall.

    Some hand-in-hand, some gathered together in bands. The Bleeding Hearts and the Artists,
    make their stand.

    And when they’ve given it their all, some stagger, and fall….after all, banging their hearts against some mad bugger’s wall…….”

    THOSE (^ ^ ^) above are the lyrics as I memorised (‘memorized’) them many years ago, from “Pink Flyod’s
    “The Wall” album

    OK, signing off….TJ

  4. 4 Uncle Ted
    April 17, 2013 at 3:43 am

    Steve,

    Thanks to your video, I got Rosie to eat her breakfast this morning. She wouldn’t take any and then I remembered to just get some juice on my fingers and start there. Worked like a charm. She’s adorable!

    By the way DEG, if you are reading, I think Mark is working on getting the coveted title of “Rosie’s Favorite Uncle”. She sure had fun playing with him today. And Matt, it was great to see you for a bit.

    And I was really interested to see how you fixed the Stargate Drone. That’s really an interesting piece. So glad I’ve been able to see it in person. But once again, a fine job you did.

    Looking forward to getting some more blaster made tomorrow.

    Uncle Ted.

  5. 5 Uncle Ted
    April 17, 2013 at 3:47 am

    By the way, just wanted to say “HELEN! YOU ROCK!” I’m so glad I got to meet you recently.

    All the best,

    Uncle Ted.


Leave a Reply

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 299 other followers


