05
May
13

garage 246


3 Responses to “garage 246”


  1. May 5, 2013 at 5:07 am

    Kirk said ” I have had enough of you.”
    Trek 5 is my third favorite movie behind JJTrek and TMP.
    Maybe I’ll have you make a JJprise. 😀

  2. May 5, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    The Reliant is looking awesome. They may be a pain, but I love the Aztecs. I wish the kits I did in the ’90s had come with those. Or do I? 😉 Thanks for the tip on breaking up long stripes, I didn’t know that and I’ve had issues with those in the past.

    Star Trek V is a good film. I like all of the Trek films, even plot hole ridden Generations and JJ Trek. Star Trek IV is my favorite. In fact, my very first experience with Trek was watching my dad’s copy of Star Trek IV that he recorded off of TV. I loved it and wanted to see more, so he rented Star Trek V. So, it was the 2nd Trek film I ever saw. I enjoyed it as a kid and I still enjoy it. Sure, I wish there hadn’t been a writer’s strike, Shatner’s budget hadn’t been cut, ILM had been able to do the effects and his deadline hadn’t been set in stone. But, considering all of those issues, I think he did a great job. Sure, I’d love to see the film as he envisioned it, but I’m sure he’d love to see that also. 😉

  3. May 5, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    I’m in Central Florida and it would be nice if it only got to the upper 70’s. But then again, I grew up here without A/C so mid 80’s is not bad.


Leave a Reply

May 2013
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 296 other followers


