09
Aug
13

garage 307


2 Responses to “garage 307”


  1. August 9, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    Yeah, AT&T is really dependable. I just hope you never have to call customer support. It’s a friggin’ joke. (of course, I’m sure it is for Time Warner also) I switched from DSL to U-verse in April and the morons were still charging me for the DSL for a couple months, and I’ve had other issues with them. But, once you get all of that crap ironed out and you have their services and they’re working as advertised, it’s fantastic. Plus, aside from the price differences between AT&T and Time Warner, TW also charges more fees for stuff like equipment rental, whereas that stuff is (mostly) free for AT&T. I have a bundle with which I have a modem, wireless router, battery backup, wireless receiver, DVR and wireless TV receiver and the only one I pay a monthly “rental” fee for is the wireless TV receiver, which is only $7/month. Time Warner charges something like $25/month for the DVR alone.

  2. 2 chrisisall
    August 14, 2013 at 10:21 am

    Awesome work as always, Steve. I love that ship!


Leave a Reply

August 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 300 other followers


