31
May
14

SNG498


3 Responses to “SNG498”


  1. June 1, 2014 at 1:24 am

    Well, despite almost everything being out of focus today (which I can totally understand why) I could tell instantly that you had a new, decent camera set up going on – with interchangeable lenses no less.

    Whatever you’re using really gives your shots some depth! SNG has never looked so great.

    What system are you using now? One of your lenses looks to be a wide angle, now your workshop space looks massive.

    I look forward to seeing more videos like this. A real improvement in deed.

    PS. Do you read and reply to the comments on your blog anymore or are you tending to this elsewhere? I ask purely because this is the only method I have to interact with your output.

    Keep up the great work.

    • June 1, 2014 at 10:55 am

      PB yes I do but with 3face book pages and three websites and the campaign I have been in remiss as of late and I apologize. I thank you for your keen observations regarding the new camera and I couldn’t agree more with you. Thanks so much for your interest and support of our efforts which makes you and everyone that does the same part of SNG. The best part. 😉

      • June 1, 2014 at 1:21 pm

        Thanks for your reply Steve, it is appreciated – and wow, you have a lot of pages to attend to!

        I don’t do Facebook as I just can’t get a handle on it, perhaps I should – but then I’m an old stickler, I like what I know and know what I like… SNG blog all the way for me!

        I know this is not in the right posting, but I’m really looking forward to Mars Attacks and what you do with it.


Leave a Reply

May 2014
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 299 other followers


