26
Oct
14

Halloween Bats

Mary and I went to our first Halloween party last night and here are some pictures before we went to the party just after getting suited up.

It was a amazing to walk along at night seeing this huge Batman shadow on the streets. Last time I ever did this I was 16 when I made my own Batman costume then. My inner child was a glow!

We have one more outing in the costumes on the 31st and will get more pictures and some green screen shots.

Mary did a great job on her costume. I made up her eye mask pieces but she made everything else and my cape. We make such a great team I love her so.

Steve

Ivy-2-1 Ivy-1-1 Bats-4-1 Bats-3-1 Bats-2-1 Bats-1-1


6 Responses to “Halloween Bats”


  1. 1 Ms. Peel
    October 26, 2014 at 1:19 pm

    These look great!

  2. 3 Michael W. Brotschul
    October 26, 2014 at 1:22 pm

    Steve, wonderful job. I can see the love and dedication (as with all your work) that you put into it. I only see one problem with this. I want to see you in the original Batmobile or on the back of Batcycle off to save Gotham , or Beverly Hills..

  3. October 26, 2014 at 1:54 pm

    I’ve been looking forward to these. Awesome job on both costumes. 😀


Leave a Reply

October 2014
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 299 other followers


