08
Jan
15

selfie jan 7, 2015


1 Response to “selfie jan 7, 2015”


  1. January 8, 2015 at 9:15 am

    I hear you on the sinuses, Steve. It’s cold and it’s cold/flu season around here, so the sinuses are definitely acting up. (fortunately, I haven’t had the flu)

    Subtle panel lines. You know I love them. 😀 That’s looking really great. I love the progress on the Big E too. It’s great and I’m sure no coincidence that you have a file just the right size for those windows. 😉

    I’m on the Museum of Science Fiction’s website right now. My sister lives very near there, so I may have to plan a trip there the next time I’m down that way, whenever that will be. Though, it would be cool to do it when your Enterprise is on display.


Leave a Reply

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 299 other followers


