08
Mar
16

Chairs and stuff

The chair is nearly done. PauL took some pictures too of me cutting the arms, Rosie on the job and the Chair. She’s lighted up now and if you push the buttons it makes sounds.
Oh! And thank you Paul Gentry for the wonderful amazing Birthday present of a Star Trek Voyage Home crew jacket! I still have my TMP coat and my ST6 coat. This is a find addition!

 


2 Responses to “Chairs and stuff”


  1. March 9, 2016 at 6:28 am

    The jacket rules! That’s a great present. 🙂

    Rosie certainly looks happy. And, the chair looks fantastic. It looks like you’re nearly done.

  2. 2 Lou
    March 14, 2016 at 9:15 am

    Steve,
    I love it!
    Of course, I want to watch your videos full screen to see every detail, but I can’t because the the quick camera motion has the same effect on me as riding a rollercoaster so I have to watch it in chunks. I’ve got some ideas for the sound effects for the other buttons, but i’m sure you’ll give me a quick lesson on how to program the board. do you know how long of a sound bite can be used?

    now the long wait begins…it’s worse than Christmas, cuz I can already see what’s under the tree. It tasks me….


Leave a Reply

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 299 other followers


