30
Jul
16

SNG Experience 80


1 Response to “SNG Experience 80”


  1. August 2, 2016 at 7:40 pm

    Mary, and Steve….Steve, some years ago I was a pest….I liked, STILL like your skills, but online? I was an asshole. Writing now because….even though You and Mary are way up in Ventura….and I’m still here in Palos Verdes….I’ve been hoarding a few plastic kits….Not old, recent….HERE is my concept: I see that YOU are better than me, at building and lighting…yes, I dabble….at building. But, you Steve, are well-skilled. I have been hoarding a few un-built kits. Mostly Star Trek….one is 1/72 scale Concorde…..you might like that…

    One weekend, I would like to drive up to see your studio, and of course the “Big E”….also, there is no way I could afford one of your custom builds…..maybe you have clients looking for particular kits? Please know this…no compensation…..your inspiring work on video has rewarded me…..IF I can “unload” a few kits. that I will never complete in three lifetimes? I’d love for you (and Mary) to benefit….

    Regards.

    Tim Duggan
    5700 Ravenspur Drive, #106
    Rancho Palos verdes, CA 90275

    Cell# 424 398 1143


Leave a Reply

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 296 other followers


