14
Sep
16

I’m finishing this myself!

Its official. Steve finishes all the effects himself on this unfinished 5 year old fun fan film project Gillian Neill wrote before she passed away from cancer in 2013. I have horse  power and the machines to do it. And I know how. A shot a week between all the other film making duties I have but it will be finished.

Chris I’ll need that Sirius model. 😉

 

 


2 Responses to “I’m finishing this myself!”


  1. September 14, 2016 at 7:52 am

    Great news! Now for some bad news…

    I don’t have the Sirius model anymore. It was lost in a hard drive wipe some time back. You can see if Matt has it (I dunno if you ever sent it to him.) I can probably build another one, though it will take a bit of time. (I work 40 hours a week) Let me know either here or via e-mail if you want me to build another, I can do that. It will be done in Blender, but I can export to .fbx format, .obj, or probably even Lightwave, whatever you want.

  2. September 14, 2016 at 5:50 pm

    I have a Sirius model?

    Sent from my iPhone

    >


Leave a Reply

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 300 other followers


