19
Dec
16

Slot cars and Krampus

Got my Krampus bell today from WETA and I started back on the formula 1/32 scale slot car body project I started awhile back.mlost track of it in the studio but Mary found the box with everything in it including the frame, motor, wheels, tires and more. I plan to mold the body in silicone after I finish off the master.

I reshape do the nose and intake. It looks much more the part now. It Christmas week and I always work on my personal projects over the next two weeks. But I will be back to the Iron Giant and the tricorder molds this week.

 

Happy Krampus!

A post shared by Steve Neill (@sngsteve) on


2 Responses to “Slot cars and Krampus”


  1. December 20, 2016 at 7:25 am

    It’s good to see you’re back to work on the car, I always liked that project. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

December 2016
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers


