20
Jan
17

Forgot to post

Pictures from the LA Subron Regatta I attended. Enjoy!

 


2 Responses to “Forgot to post”


  1. 1 Lou
    January 20, 2017 at 8:23 am

    Steve,
    One thing that has always put me off of RC as a hobby is that you are always left at a distance. I think what I would really like to see is the POV from the plane or sub. has video technology yet provided a way to strap a gopro (or the like) onto a sub or plane?

    • January 20, 2017 at 9:12 am

      Yes. Lou god yes. In fact there are guys that fly planes entirely VR. They have cameras that will go on anything RC and you wear glasses headsets. I never liked that. I’d just rather fly a full sized plane and sit in it. For me I like to see the manuvers and the dance in the sky you can’t see from inside the cockpit. 😉


Leave a Reply

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers


