28
Jan
17

Last day of the week Friday

Another fun packed busy day at the studio. Listening to Rammstein provided by Samira we made  molds, sculpted babies, Deadpool and I worked on the Formula car a bit too.

I made the silicone of the formula car body I scratch built so that means cast bodies next week.

Added lots of suspension bits to the chassis. Intakes, which during test I see I bent a bit.

I also finished off the “Iron Giant” head molds so that means castings from the molds next week too!

Samira is doing a great job on finishing my Deadpool sculpt. Great day, great week.

Oh and I tested the formula car chassis on the track again, smooth and fast! See the blur.

 


2 Responses to “Last day of the week Friday”


  1. January 29, 2017 at 6:22 am

    Dude, Rammstein is awesome. Just had to say that. 😉


Leave a Reply

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 299 other followers


