Archive for March 10th, 2017

10
Mar
17

I have gone interstellar on my PC!

This is just a great free program! Share it with your children. Teach them about where they really are. Not just on this Planet, but  the Cosmos! It is our home. We are all born of the Stars.

In an hour or less you could give anyone a perspective of the Universe we are all connected to. And it’s free!

 

10
Mar
17

T73 Cooper Formula one car on the track

Some shots of the car on my unfinished raceway. Still need to add the numbers but she runs great!

Thanks again to Chris Wright of Beardog racing.

10
Mar
17

The week so far…


This week so far at SNG has been a lot of the same things. I did however finish the formula slot car. No small feet even though it is quite small.

I have been finishing off small details on the Valiant submarine. It will test in the pool Monday and it is finished.

We are re working Deadpool after I found a number of inaccuracies. So he’s still away from being done. After that I start the gloves and boots all of which need to be sculpted and molded.

Giselle finished the baby mold. Patched it and it’s ready to make a casting form today.

Paulina’s prosthetic came out rather perfectly from the mold. Pictures tomorrow.

I started a new small lightweight electric RC jet build of the TA-183 from WW2. I will go into more detail later o this.

And lastly slowly I started building the midget racer kit.

Progress has started on the Cyclekarts. The Doctor whom I’m building these with came by yesterday in his wonderful Morgan. A street legal Cyclekart of its own. Amazing.

More on the Friday wrap up tomorrow.

 




March 2017
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 300 other followers