20
Jul
17

Working on models,ears and some time travel

With a lot of the effects shots done for our production, and the secret work done, I’m back to some work in the actual work shop apart of SNG.

Ears for Daren Dochterman, Iron Giant construction is back on and I’m building the bolt and my studio scale X-Wing.

I also found my old copy of “Logan’s Run” and look what I found inside. George use to come over to my house in North Hollywood and visit Ve and I. He made these little drawings inside his book in 1977. What a time capsule.


1 Response to “Working on models,ears and some time travel”


  1. July 20, 2017 at 8:54 am

    Nice progress! Thanks for sharing! Congratulations on 4 years!!


Leave a Reply

July 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 299 other followers


