11
Aug
17

Getting things done and started

I have come to the end of all client jobs and it has taken a few months. Now it’s full time film making and finishing the “But Something is There” pilot.

I will continue to build and make things for myself and if anyone wants one too…well we can work something out I’m sure.  My main pursuit is to make a feature film or two next.

One script is done and is being shopped and the other is currently being written. I’m taking my laptop with me on my vacation on a big boat to write between the lines.

I did this week get Daren R. Dochterman ears all made. And the Deadpool mold for the under part of the fabric mask done.

So now it’s on to the X-Wing…Yah! and starting the Star Child and Moonwatcher. My life mask is ready and we are starting the armature to sculpt the Star Child on. Fun! Fun!

 


0 Responses to “Getting things done and started”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 299 other followers


